Teaser: First entry.

So I finally had the guts to start a blog that would contain things that i fancy; beauty, fashion and make-up. All in my personal point-of-view. 

I used to just mix my thoughts on these particular things on my personal blog but I am now ready to give them a new home. It is not new to us that there are thousands of blogs related to fashion, beauty and make-up, but we also know that there is freedom to express your thoughts in your own blog. I hope in my own little way, i’d be able to contribute something to you dear reader. Even if you’d read somewhere else all about the things that would soon be posted here.

Without further a do,

Here’s a teaser to my first ever entry.

It is quite obvious what it’s all about so stay tuned.

P.S. The site is still under construction so please bear with me.

Leave a Reply

