Phil-Cosmetics Expo

Good news ladies! The 5th Phil-Cosmetic Expo:Pilipinas Ang Ganda mo! will be on  August 31 to September 2, 2012 at the Megatrade Hall 1 SM Megamall in Mandaluyong City.

I am so excited since this will be the first Beauty Expo that i will attend. I decided to build my make-up kit one by one so it wouldn’t hurt so much. I missed the Cosmetologie Fair last February 2012 because at that time I was not serious about pursuing make-up artistry.

I’ve been saving up for this event. since I don’t have a job yet, I save every peso in my pocket

 

I can’t wait!!!!!.

Leave a Reply

