WOW Brows!!

I am really into eyebrow grooming the past months! I am dedicating myself in perfecting my brows first that’s why I decided to get this marionnaud brush for the brows and of course to try out the e.l.f. eyebrow kit!

Anyways, if you find it hard to deal with your brows or if you want to learn on how to groom your brows with hands-on training, you might want to check this out,

Glaminar Make up Artistry is having a WOW BROWS workshop to be conducted by Ms. Ana Patricia Mendoza of Makeup by Ana Patricia

Photo grabbed from Glaminar Makeup Artistry FB Page

Visit the Glaminar Makeup Artistry Facebook page here.

I learned how to groom my brows thru Ana’s brow grooming tutorial on Youtube, click here if you want to watch it!

Glaminar Make up Artistry also does makeup workshops so you might want to check them out on facebook to know the details!

 

Leave a Reply

