Newest

…family member.

 

I must admit, I am scared of dogs. Not because I got bitten but because I’ve experienced so much pain physically and I always imagine a dog bite would be one of the worst pain ever not to mention all the injections that comes with it and I am so afraid of needles! :s

Recently my brother got this shih tzu and I told myself “good thing I’m not living with them anymore” but when I saw this cutie patootiiee! I wish she’s mine! I was sad because I cant touch and hug her because of my baby (hygiene and all) but nevertheless I enjoyed just seeing how cute she is! I’d definitely buy my little guy a puppy in the near future! Simple joy that this little fellow gives! ❤

So are you also afraid of dogs?

Leave a Reply

