Good to go!

I am the girl who prefers to always wear makeup whenever I leave the house. Honestly, makeup has been a part of my life since college. Going out without makeup feels like not wearing an underwear at all. Seriously. It has been a routine for a couple of years.

Believe me when I say that even makeup artist and gurus have their default makeup look .

So I’m sharing you mine.

Products used:

  • e.l.f. eyebrow kit in medium
  • Avon glimmersticks blackest black G01
  • Maybelline Clear smooth aqua gel foundation in true beige
  • Avon Simply pretty Loose shaker powder in Almond
  • Benefit Powderazzi (coralista)
  • Nyx Lip liner in Natural 810
  • Ever Bilena Matte Lipstick in Mauvey
  • unbranded brush kit from catwalk cosmetics

 

I like it simple and clean. At times I don’t wear blusher and eyeliner.

I play with different nude lipsticks all the time or substitute my Burt’s bees dahlia for a simpler look.

 

What is your default makeup look?

Leave a Reply

