Colours on a Monday

Start of my work week and the only thing that keeps me going is by doing my makeup. I look forward to my makeup sessions every morning.

image

For this look i used:
1. Essence clear and matte (oil free) liquid makeup
2. E.l.f. Eyebrow kit
3. Pinkie swear cream foundation in ccf 03 used as concealer
4. E.l.f. Eyelid primer
5.NYC limited edition individual eyes in summer crush
6. Shawill in perfectly peach
7. NYX lip pencil in 810 natural
8. Ever bilena matte lipstick in mauvey
9. Clinique lash doubling mascara
10. Avon ideal oil contorl pressed powder in natural
11. Essence bronzing powder in live to be matt

This is the very first time i used colorful eye shadows cos i really dont know if it will suit me. I am very happy with the outcome and this makes me wanna purchase more colorful eye makeups.
I’ve been contemplating on what eyeshadow pallete to buy, a lot of online sellers offer various palletes but i think they get from the same supplier, they just put their brand on it.

What brand do you suggest? Price is a factor to consider.. šŸ™‚

 

rmisign

Leave a Reply

