One hit combo!


 I am a music lover.

I love listening to music, i love singing along while listening to music. I am inspired by the lyrics the harmony, the music itself.   One song that i never get tired of listening to is One hit combo by my favourite band parokya ni edgar and my super favorite Gloc 9
It pushed me to be more hopeful and faithful to my dreams.

This is the particular verse that i like:

“Wag kang magpapabola sa iba hindi ‘to madali
Kung merong gusto pare wag kang magmadali
Tatama ka rin kahit medyo puro mali
Ipunin lahat ng piraso kahit na hatihati
Kasi isa lang ang tatandaan
Walang nakaharang na di kayang lampasan
Para di ka mahuli kailangan mong paspasan…”

So now im trying to defeat myself whenever she says that i cannot follow my dreams because of the situation that im in right now.

I never thought id be this inspired to blog. Thank you pne & gloc for one hit combo!

rmisign

Leave a Reply

