Lava love.

This is a late post for my makeup monday.

image

I am most comfortable with red lipstick and if i wasnt married i wouldve tied the knot with my NYX monte carlo. It is my favorite lippie because it best accentuates my full lips.  I feel powerful, confident and sexy whenever i go for red!

Matte is my comfort zone and i am not really a fan of glossy or satin finish when it comes to my lips.

This avon lava love is definitely a big step for me,. I am now ready to wear lippies other than matte.

image

I have thick / full lips, although i wear red than other colors most of the time, i also feel uneasy whenever i wear em because i feel like my full lips are being the center of attention most of the time.

This lava love made me realize that i can step out of my comfort zone and be more experimental with my lippies.

 

Share with me your thoughts!

 

rmisign

 

 

Leave a Reply

