Good vibes!

I’ve always been a wishful thinking kind of girl. Hence my blog header. I never stop wishing and believing. I’m always hopeful and positive on things that i want. But you cant just wish all your life and do nothing about it.

hence, “and making things happen one step at a time.” 

I don’t always get what i wished for, that’s one of the realities of life. I always make it a point to be happy on whatever i have be it on material things or not. As i grow up I learned to work hard to get what i want, at least those that i really can afford.

what I’m trying to say is that…

swsd

Make it a point to do something so that your wish will eventually come true. You don’t want to wait for forever right?

If you want to find your true love, go on take a risk.

If you want to be rich, work hard and save!

Kung gusto mong manalo sa lotto, tumaya ka muna…

Do your part and make things happen for yourself.

I’m feeling positive and I want to share the positivity to all of you.

May all your wishes come true!

rmisign

Leave a Reply

