Ive been missing in action for over a month and I am deeply sorry for that, The past month was a roller coaster ride. There were highs and lows but i got through it anyway (thank you God!)

So to give you a sneak peak on whats going on I…

  • enrolled (FINALLY!) and graduated from makeup school the past month
  • survived a week in the hospital (my son got sick)
  • (insert stress from office here)

I will elaborate more on the first one in the coming days.

as for now, Im still worried cos my son still has colds but tom we are off to see the doctor.

It’s so good to blog even this short.

i hope you stay with me, more interesting post are coming your way.

rmisign

Leave a Reply

